OK – I’ve got tons of posts I need to be writing about. But for the moment, I have to take a little station break for a topic near and dear to my heart: Barbarian Hotness, or hot Viking men, or however you choose to define it.

My intent one of these days is to get my vatos in all the Viking reenactment groups I heartily support to send in some real-life manly pictures for us to vote on.

Until then, here are some pics to tide us over. In a rare executive decision , I’ve named Richard Bremmer’s character as Skeld the Superstitious as Supreme (Fantasy) Barbarian Hotness. 

In yet another rare executive decision, I decree that Richard Bremmer gets inducted into the Barbarian Hotness Hall of Fame. His Viking number (12) can never be used by the Viking team again – his supremacy is acknowledged.

Richard Bremmer's "Skeld the Superstitious" is Officially Inducted

Richard Bremmer's "Skeld the Superstitious" is Officially Inducted

An author friend of mine will disagree with me (she’s a Rethel the Archer kind of person). That’s OK – we each enjoy our own type of Man Candy.

So enjoy the pics – no, they’re not mine; I don’t own the copyright, blah, blah, etc.

Enjoy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Southern as "Edgtho the Silent"

Daniel Southern as "Edgtho the Silent"

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tony Curran as "Weath the Musician"

Tony Curran as "Weath the Musician"

 

Vladimir Kulich as "Buliwyf"

Vladimir Kulich as "Buliwyf"

